Find a Behavioral Health Specialist

There are behavioral health specialists throughout the state of Oregon.

Behavioral Health Specialists for Older Adults and People with Disabilities (referred to as Behavioral Health Specialists, or Specialists) work with key stakeholders in their communities to reduce gaps in services for older adults and people with disabilities who have behavioral health needs. In addition, they conduct training and participate in complex case consultations.

Baker County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Benton County

Chris Eilers
christopher.eilers@lanecountyor.gov
541-214-5608 (cell)

Kay McDonald
kay.mcdonald@lanecountyor.gov
541-258-2954 (cell)

Learn More >

Clackamas County

Kimberly Whitely
kwhitely@clackamas.us
971-413-3454 (cell)

Learn More >

Crook County

Position is currently vacant.

Learn More >

Curry County

Lualhati Anderson
Lualhati.Anderson@chw.coos.or.us
541-751-5024 (cell)

Learn More >

Deschutes County

Position is currently vacant.

Learn More >

Douglas County

Position is currently vacant.

Learn More >

Gilliam County

Roni Hyde
rhyde@gobhi.org
541-705-4879 (cell)

Learn More >

Grant County

Kai Burgess Nichols
kburgessnichols@gobhi.org
541-705-4987 (cell)

Learn More >

Harney County

Kai Burgess Nichols
kburgessnichols@gobhi.org
541-705-4987 (cell)

Learn More >

Hood River County

Roni Hyde
rhyde@gobhi.org
541-705-4879 (cell)

Learn More >

Jackson County

Jennine Greenwell
GreenwJM@jacksoncounty.org
541-816-5720 (cell)

Learn More >

Jefferson County

Position is currently vacant.

Learn More >

Klamath County

Patty Card
pcard@kbbh.org
485-200-4257 (cell)

Kelli Bowers
kbowers@kbbh.org
(541) 321-1525 (cell)

Learn More >

Lake County

Kai Burgess Nichols
kburgessnichols@gobhi.org
541-705-4987 (cell)

Learn More >

Lane County

Chris Eilers
christopher.eilers@lanecountyor.gov
541-214-5608 (cell)

Kay McDonald
kay.mcdonald@lanecountyor.gov
541-285-2954 (cell)

Learn More >

Linn County

Chris Eilers
christopher.eilers@lanecountyor.gov
541-214-5608 (cell)

Kay McDonald
kay.mcdonald@lanecountyor.gov
541-258-2954 (cell)

Learn More >

Malheur County

Kai Burgess Nichols
kburgessnichols@gobhi.org
541-705-4987 (cell)

Learn More >

Marion County

Patrick Brodigan
pbrodigan@co.marion.or.us
503-588-5624
503-932-6975 (cell)

Learn More >

Morrow County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Multnomah County

Jill Williams
jill.williams@multco.us
971-421-8232

Laurel Wonder
laurel.s.b.wonder@multco.us
503-988-2868
503-201-9756 (cell)

Learn More >

Sherman County

Roni Hyde
rhyde@gobhi.org
541-705-4879 (cell)

Learn More >

Umatilla County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Union County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Wallowa County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Wasco County

Roni Hyde
rhyde@gobhi.org
541-705-4879 (cell)

Learn More >

Washington County

Kera Magarill
kera_magarill@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3105
720-210-8481 (cell)

Andy Wallace
andy_wallace@washingtoncountyor.gov
503-846-4517

Learn More >

Wheeler County

Roni Hyde
rhyde@gobhi.org
541-705-4879 (cell)

Learn More >

Yamhill County

Lacey Plasker
plaskerl@yamhillcounty.gov
971-267-0548 (cell)

Learn More >