Find a Behavioral Health Specialist

There are behavioral health specialists throughout the state of Oregon.

Behavioral Health Specialists for Older Adults and People with Disabilities (referred to as Behavioral Health Specialists, or Specialists) work with key stakeholders in their communities to reduce gaps in services for older adults and people with disabilities who have behavioral health needs. In addition, they conduct training and participate in complex case consultations.

Baker County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Benton County

Helen Beaman
hbeaman@ocwcog.org
541-740-4840 (cell)

Learn More >

Clackamas County

Kimberly Whitely
kwhitely@clackamas.us
971-413-3454 (cell)

Learn More >

Clatsop County

Aylee Rhea
aylee.rhea@gobhi.org
503-298-1986 (cell)

Learn More >

Columbia County

Aylee Rhea
aylee.rhea@gobhi.org
503-298-1986 (cell)

Learn More >

Coos County

Lualhati Anderson
lualhati.anderson@lanecountyor.gov
458-221-0873 (cell)

Learn More >

Crook County

Angela Belew Jensen
angela.jensen@cohealthcouncil.org
541-460-8480 (cell)

Brianna Neves
brianna.neves@cohealthcouncil.org
541-362-6863

Learn More >

Curry County

Lualhati Anderson
lualhati.anderson@lanecountyor.gov
458-221-0873 (cell)

Learn More >

Deschutes County

Angela Belew Jensen
angela.jensen@cohealthcouncil.org
541-460-8480 (cell)

Brianna Neves
brianna.neves@cohealthcouncil.org
541-362-6863

Learn More >

Gilliam County

Kris Boler
kboler@gobhi.org
541-380-1923 (cell)

Janet Holboke
jholboke@gobhi.org
503-706-6248 (cell)

Learn More >

Grant County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Harney County

Kris Boler
kboler@gobhi.org
541-380-1923 (cell)

Learn More >

Hood River County

Kris Boler
kboler@gobhi.org
541-380-1923 (cell)

Learn More >

Jackson County

Sean Connolly
sconnolly@rvcog.org
541-423-1364

Learn More >

Jefferson County

Angela Belew Jensen
angela.jensen@cohealthcouncil.org
541-460-8480 (cell)

Brianna Neves
brianna.neves@cohealthcouncil.org
541-362-6863

Learn More >

Josephine County

Cherish Dominger
cdominger@optionsonline.org
541-472-9885

Linda Joens
ljoens@optionsonline.org
541-476-2373
541-761-0164 (cell)

Learn More >

Klamath County

Kathleen Rutherford
krutherford@kbbh.org
541-883-1030 x2066
530-636-3019 (cell)

Learn More >

Lake County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Lane County

Chris Eilers
christopher.eilers@lanecountyor.gov
541-214-5608 (cell)

Kay McDonald
kay.mcdonald@lanecountyor.gov
541-285-2954 (cell)

Learn More >

Linn County

Helen Beaman
hbeaman@ocwcog.org
541-740-4840 (cell)

Learn More >

Malheur County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Marion County

Patrick Brodigan
pbrodigan@co.marion.or.us
503-588-5624
503-932-6975 (cell)

Learn More >

Morrow County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Multnomah County

Jill Williams
jill.williams@multco.us
503-367-3803 (cell)

Laurel Wonder
laurel.s.b.wonder@multco.us
503-988-2868
503-201-9756 (cell)

Max Harvey
max.harvey@multco.us
503-988-2845
503-319-4313 (cell)

Learn More >

Sherman County

Kris Boler
kboler@gobhi.org
541-380-1923 (cell)

Learn More >

Tillamook County

Aylee Rhea
aylee.rhea@gobhi.org
503-298-1986 (cell)

Learn More >

Umatilla County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Union County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Wallowa County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Wasco County

Kris Boler
kboler@gobhi.org
541-380-1923 (cell)

Learn More >

Washington County

Kera Magarill
kera_magarill@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3105
720-210-8481 (cell)

Jennifer Robbins
jennifer_robbins@co.washington.or.us
503-846-4536
971-762-9727 (cell)

Learn More >

Wheeler County

Kris Boler
kboler@gobhi.org
541-380-1923 (cell)

Learn More >