Find a Behavioral Health Specialist

There are behavioral health specialists throughout the state of Oregon.

Behavioral Health Specialists for Older Adults and People with Disabilities (referred to as Behavioral Health Specialists, or Specialists) work with key stakeholders in their communities to reduce gaps in services for older adults and people with disabilities who have behavioral health needs. In addition, they conduct training and participate in complex case consultations.

Baker County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Benton County

Chris Eilers
christopher.eilers@lanecountyor.gov
541-214-5608 (cell)

Kay McDonald
kay.mcdonald@lanecountyor.gov
541-258-2954 (cell)

Suzanne Moreno 
suzanne.moreno@lanecountyor.gov
541-682-7574

Learn More >

Clackamas County

Kimberly Whitely
kwhitely@clackamas.us
971-413-3454 (cell)

Learn More >

Crook County

Angela Belew Jensen
angela.jensen@cohealthcouncil.org
541-460-8480 (cell)

Learn More >

Curry County

Lualhati Anderson
lualhati.anderson@lanecountyor.gov
458-221-0873 (cell)

Learn More >

Deschutes County

Angela Belew Jensen
angela.jensen@cohealthcouncil.org
541-460-8480 (cell)

Learn More >

Douglas County

Adam Jones
adamj@adaptoregon.org
541-529-9284 (cell)

Learn More >

Gilliam County

Britta Willson
bwillson@gobhi.org
541-256-4623 (cell)

Learn More >

Grant County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Harney County

Britta Willson
bwillson@gobhi.org
541-256-4623 (cell)

Learn More >

Hood River County

Britta Willson
bwillson@gobhi.org
541-256-4623 (cell)

Learn More >

Jackson County

Jennine Greenwell
GreenwJM@jacksoncounty.org
541-816-5720 (cell)

Learn More >

Jefferson County

Angela Belew Jensen
angela.jensen@cohealthcouncil.org
541-460-8480 (cell)

Learn More >

Josephine County

Angela Franklin
afranklin@optionsonline.org
541-450-2036

Linda Joens
ljoens@optionsonline.org
541-476-2373
541-761-0164 (cell)

Learn More >

Klamath County

Kathleen Rutherford
krutherford@kbbh.org
541-883-1030 x2066
541-622-9562 (cell)

Patty Card
pcard@kbbh.org
485-200-4257 (cell)

Learn More >

Lake County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Lane County

Chris Eilers
christopher.eilers@lanecountyor.gov
541-214-5608 (cell)

Kay McDonald
kay.mcdonald@lanecountyor.gov
541-285-2954 (cell)

Suzanne Moreno 
suzanne.moreno@lanecountyor.gov
541-682-7574

Learn More >

Linn County

Chris Eilers
christopher.eilers@lanecountyor.gov
541-214-5608 (cell)

Kay McDonald
kay.mcdonald@lanecountyor.gov
541-258-2954 (cell)

Suzanne Moreno 
suzanne.moreno@lanecountyor.gov
541-682-7574

Learn More >

Malheur County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Marion County

Patrick Brodigan
pbrodigan@co.marion.or.us
503-588-5624
503-932-6975 (cell)

Learn More >

Morrow County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Multnomah County

Jill Williams
jill.williams@multco.us
503-367-3803 (cell)

Laurel Wonder
laurel.s.b.wonder@multco.us
503-988-2868
503-201-9756 (cell)

Learn More >

Union County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Wallowa County

Rod Harwood
rod.harwood@gobhi.org
541-969-2129 (cell)

Learn More >

Wasco County

Britta Willson
bwillson@gobhi.org
541-256-4623 (cell)

Learn More >

Washington County

Kera Magarill
kera_magarill@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3105
720-210-8481 (cell)

Learn More >

Wheeler County

Britta Willson
bwillson@gobhi.org
541-256-4623 (cell)

Learn More >

Yamhill County

Lacey Plasker
plaskerl@co.yamhill.or.us
971-267-0548 (cell)

Learn More >