PASRR II  County Contact List

PASRR (Pre-admission Screening and Resident Review) is a federal requirement to evaluate all individuals who will be admitted to a Medicare/Medicaid certified nursing facilities, regardless of payment source, for indicators of serious mental illness (SMI) or intellectual disability. PASRR is in place to help ensure that individuals are not inappropriate placed in nursing homes for long term care.

PASRR II evaluators are mental health professionals who provide comprehensive evaluations for nursing facility (NF) applicants and residents identified with indicators of SMI. PASRR II Evaluators see individuals who have tested positive during a preliminary assessment to determine whether they might have SMI or ID.

Download a printable version of the PASRR II County Contact List.

County Provider Contact(s) Phone Email
Baker New Directions
Behavioral Health
& Wellness
Kelli Wright 541-523-3646 ext 209 kwright@ndninc.org
Benton

Benton Co Health Dept

Psychmed
Associates

Lori Linton-Nelson

Patrice Carrello

503-860-5341

503-516-9308

lorilintonnelson@gmail.com

patricecarrello@gmail.com

Clackamas

Clackamas County Community Health

Psychmed
Associates

Lori Linton-Nelson

Patrice Carrello

503-860-5341

503-516-9308

lorilintonnelson@gmail.com

patricecarrello@gmail.com

Clatsop Clatsop Behavioral Health Chell Loomis 503-325-0241 ext 263 chell@clatsopbh.org
Columbia Columbia
Community
Mental Health
Karen Fortlander 503-438-2127 karenf@ccmhl.com
Coos Coos Health & Wellness Ana Leypoldt

541-404-5324 (CP)

541-266-6756

ana.leypoldt@chw.coos.or.us
Crook Best Care
Treatment
Cynthia Stidd 541-323-5330 cynthias@bestcaretreatment.org
Curry Curry County
Human Services
Erin Porter 541-813-2535 portere@currych.org
Deschutes DCMH Seniors Program Hannah Wagner

541-330-4637

458 292-6616 CP

Hannah.Wagner@deschutes.org
Douglas Compass
Behavioral Health
Adam Jones 541-229-8930 adamj@compassoregon.org
Grant GOBHI Katharine Campos 541-575-1466 katharine.campos@gobhi.net
Harney N/A N/A N/A No Licensed Nursing
Facilities or Acute Hospitals
Jackson Jackson County Mental Health

Taji Allen

Marc Rosewood

541-414-5893

allenja@jacksoncounty.org

RosewoMD@jacksoncounty.org

Jefferson Best Care
Treatment
Services
Peter Buhmann 541-475-6575 peterb@bestcaretreatment.org
Josephine Options

Cheryl Morgan
(Wed-Sat only)

Rochelle Bullock

541-472-9983 ext 2108

cmorgan@optionsonline.org

rbullock@optionsonline.org

Klamath Klamath Basin Behavioral Health Kathleen Rutherford

541-883-1030 ext 2066

530-636-2954 CP

krutherford@kbbh.org
Lake Lake County
Mental Health
Christine D. Newton 541-947-6021 ext 150 CNewton@lakehealthdistrict.org
Lane Psychmed
Associates

Lori Linton-Nelson

Patrice Carrello

503-860-5341

503-516-9308

lorilintonnelson@gmail.com

patricecarrello@gmail.com

Lincoln Psychmed
Associates
Kristin Bezdek 541-265 0513 kbezdek@co.lincoln.or.us
Linn Psychmed
Associates

Lori Linton-Nelson

Patrice Carrello

503-860-5341

 

503-516-9308

lorilintonnelson@gmail.com

patricecarrello@gmail.com

Marion Marion County
Mental Health
Jenn Serjeant (PASRR scheduler) 503-361-2662
Malheur Lifeways Heather Bergstrom 541-889-9167 hbergstrom@lifeways.org
Mid-Columbia (Columbia
Wasco, Sherman, Hood River)
Mid-Columbia
Center for Living

Diane Irwin (Wasco)

Ceec Connelly

541-296-5452 ext 3280

541-386-2620

diane.irwin@mccfl.org

ceec.connelly@mccfl.org

Morrow / Wheeler / Gilliam Morrow/Wheeler
Behavioral Health
Katharine Campos 541-575-1466 katharine.campos@gobhi.net
Multnomah LifeworksNW Jennifer Morris 503-703-4408 jennifer.morris@lifeworksnw.org
Polk

Polk Co MH

Elder Care of OR

Kinsey Miller 503-551-4390 miller5201@comcast.net
Tillamook Tillamook
Family Counseling
Jerry Gilmer 503-842-8201 jerryg@tfcc.org
Umatilla Lifeways Dan Wilcox 541-567-2595 dwilcox@lifeways.org
Union Center for Human Development

Courtney Stevenson

Dwight Dill (back up)

541-962-8840 cstevenson@chdinc.org
Wallowa Wallowa Valley
Center for
Wellness
Catie Johnson 541-786-7068 catie.johnson@wvcenterforwellness.org
Washington LifeworksNW Jennifer Morris 503-641-1475 ext 3820 jenniferf@lifeworksnw.org
Yamhill Yamhill County
Health and Human Services
Melissa Lemke 971-241-4794 lemkem@co.yamhill.or.us