PASRR II  County Contact List

PASRR (Pre-admission Screening and Resident Review) is a federal requirement to evaluate all individuals who will be admitted to a Medicare/Medicaid certified nursing facilities, regardless of payment source, for indicators of serious mental illness (SMI) or intellectual disability. PASRR is in place to help ensure that individuals are not inappropriate placed in nursing homes for long term care.

PASRR II evaluators are mental health professionals who provide comprehensive evaluations for nursing facility (NF) applicants and residents identified with indicators of SMI. PASRR II Evaluators see individuals who have tested positive during a preliminary assessment to determine whether they might have SMI or ID.

Download a printable version of the PASRR II County Contact List.

County Provider Contact(s) Phone Email
Baker New Directions
Behavioral Health
& Wellness
Kelli Wright 541-523-3646 ext 209 kwright@ndninc.org
Benton

Benton Co Health Dept

Psychmed
Associates

Lori Linton-Nelson

Patrice Carrello

503-860-5341

503-516-9308

lorilintonnelson@gmail.com

patricecarrello@gmail.com

Clackamas

Clackamas County Community Health

Psychmed
Associates

Lori Linton-Nelson

Patrice Carrello

503-860-5341

503-516-9308

lorilintonnelson@gmail.com

patricecarrello@gmail.com

Clatsop Clatsop Behavioral Health Meghan McKee 971-704-4578 meghanm@clatsopbh.org
Columbia Columbia
Community
Mental Health
Karen Fortlander 503-438-2127 karenf@ccmhl.com
Coos Coos Health & Wellness Trish Jordan 541-404-5324 trisha.Jordan@chw.coos.or.us
Crook Best Care
Treatment
Kelsey Pensinger 541-323-5330 kelseyp@brooksrrc.org
Curry Adapt Integrated Health Care Tara Modugno 541-671-3330 taram@adaptoregon.org
Deschutes

Deschutes County Health Services –

COAST Program

Page Weiler, MA Sarah Haefele

 

(541) 330-4639 (458) 292-8217

Paige.Weiler@deschutes.org

Sarah.Haefele@deschutes.org

Douglas Adapt Integrated Health Care Cheryl McDonald 541-440-3532 ext 4103 cherylm@adaptoregon.org
Grant Community Counselling Solutions Katharine Campos 541-575-1466 katharine.campos@gobhi.net
Harney N/A N/A N/A No Licensed Nursing
Facilities or Acute Hospitals
Jackson Jackson County Mental Health Lis Ovando ( admin to route request) 541-774-8201 OvandoLD@jacksoncounty.org
Jefferson Best Care
Treatment
Services
Fred Kane (541) 475-6575 fredk@bestcaretreatment.org
Josephine Options

Linda Joens

541-476-2373 

 

ljoens@optionsonline.org

Klamath Klamath Basin Behavioral Health Kathleen Rutherford

541-883-1030 ext 2066

530-636-2954 CP

krutherford@kbbh.org
Lake Lake County
Mental Health
Christine D. Newton 541-947-6021 ext 150 CNewton@lakehealthdistrict.org
Lane Psychmed
Associates

Lori Linton-Nelson

Patrice Carrello

503-860-5341

503-516-9308

lorilintonnelson@gmail.com

patricecarrello@gmail.com

Lincoln Psychmed
Associates
Marie Laper 541-265 0513 mlaper@co.lincoln.or.us
Linn Psychmed
Associates

Lori Linton-Nelson

Patrice Carrello

503-860-5341

503-516-9308

lorilintonnelson@gmail.com

patricecarrello@gmail.com

Marion Marion County HHS -Adult Beh Health Rachel Frost (PASRR scheduler) 503-361-2661 RFrost@co.marion.or.us
Malheur Lifeways 541-889-9167 rvanausdal@lifeways.org
Mid-Columbia (Columbia
Wasco, Sherman, Hood River)
Mid-Columbia
Center for Living

 

Ceec Connelly

Contact Referral Coordinator:
Hood River – 541-386-2620
Wasco – 541-296-5452

 

ceec.connelly@mccfl.org

Morrow / Wheeler / Gilliam Morrow/Wheeler
Behavioral Health
Katharine Campos 541-575-1466 katharine.campos@gobhi.net
Multnomah LifeworksNW Jennifer Morris 503-703-4408 jennifer.morris@lifeworksnw.org
Polk Polk Co Behavioral Health Laura Sloan 503-585-3021 ext.104        sloan.laura@co.polk.or.us
Tillamook Tillamook
Family Counseling
Robyn Herrick 503-842-8201 RobynH@tfcc.org
Umatilla Community Counselling Solutions Kristin Owens

Phone: 541-276-6207 x4412

kristin.owen@ccsemail.org

Union Center for Human Development Courtney Stevenson
Dwight Dill (back up)
541-962-8840 cstevenson@chdinc.org
Wallowa Wallowa Valley
Center for
Wellness
Catie Johnson 541-786-7068 catie.johnson@wvcenterforwellness.org
Washington LifeworksNW Jennifer Morris 503-703-4408 Jennifer.morris@lifeworksnw.org
Yamhill Yamhill County
Health and Human Services
Katherine Yonkers 503-474-6812 pasrr@co.yamhill.or.us